Jump to content


Photo

Lost everything


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 BlackwhipsAngel

BlackwhipsAngel

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • World:US3
  • Character:BlackwhipsAngel
Reputation: 0

Posted 06 July 2018 - 10:31 PM

I was playing this morning and was doing a timed mission. I walked away from my keyboard, came back, and the screen had gone white. When I tried to sign back in it said I didn't have an account. I'd really not want to start over again as I had just gotten to level fifteen.



#2 Lacatus

Lacatus

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 249 posts
  • Team:Dark Mayhem
  • World:US2
  • Character:Lacatus
Reputation: 126

Posted 07 July 2018 - 05:41 AM

lvl fifteen..this u can do in 2 hours. I was worry thay u lose a lvl 500.. anyway is possible that u mistyped your email.
  • NewDay likes this

#3 PhoenixGold

PhoenixGold

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 118 posts
  • Team:Gate 13
  • World:US2
  • Character:PhoenixGold
Reputation: 84

Posted 07 July 2018 - 05:12 PM

Also make sure you are logging in to the correct server? What server are you supposed to be on?

#4 EzrealStorm

EzrealStorm

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 278 posts
  • LocationCanada
  • Team:Dark Mayhem
  • World:US2
  • Character:EzrealStorm
Reputation: 289

Posted 07 July 2018 - 11:53 PM

Hello, 

 

If something like that happens, you have to contact support. 

http://support.herozerogame.com

 

Thanks! 


Posted Image


#5 Dwerp

Dwerp

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 116 posts
  • LocationAlabama
  • Team:Suicidal Tendencies
  • World:US3
  • Character:Dwerp
Reputation: 156

Posted 08 July 2018 - 03:32 PM

I would agree that Phoenix Gold is on to your issue. US3 tends to be thw default server on HeroZero page. Ic you set up in US1 or 2 you have to change it..a good rule of thumb is to set your account to always stay logged on if on a personal computer. That way, when you go to page its on the right server.

Hope you figure it out.. But like Lacatus said, level 15 can be gotten back fairly quick.

oldaup9f23a.png





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users