• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 88 posts
  • LocationThe Land of Oooo
  • Team:Universal Supersavers
  • World:US1
  • Character:Bobmeister

Posted 05 March 2016 - 10:32 AM

Hello my fellow Forum members and proud heroes! Journalist Drew here! As it is my first time behind the notepad, I have been almost bursting with excitement to announce this month's Garage Interviewee, Excrucio!

*crowd cheers*

Welcome to my chambers Excrucio! I hope you find yourself most comfortable.
Bobmeister            Excrucio
UPVW9ie.png
Thanks for having me. Happy to be here.

It's my pleasure! Now, to give this a more personal feel, would you be willing to take off your helmet? I'm sure the viewers would love to see the face of such a player as yourself  :D 

Sorry, I have a lot of enemies so its better for me to keep my secret identity intact...

Apologies, I would hate to ruin one's reputation, you never know what villainous members could be watching us! But not to fret, this Garage has full proof security and hidden cameras all over the place, so it should be perfectly secured. Now, let's begin with our questions!

Firstly, I understand you were one of the first members to join Hero Zero, how did you find out about the game?

My account was still bound to Kongregate at that time and it was purely random I discovered the game. I started a little later than most (more than a week) after the server had launched so I had some catching up to do.

And you definitely succeeded in catching up! that's 100% sure xD I started a long time after everyone else (between several months and a year I would say) so I feel like my "catching up" is taking a bit longer than it might have for you hehe.

Catching up on it's own takes a lot of effort and determination...among other things. What would be your motivation to log on every day?