• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 277 posts
  • LocationOn the other side of imagination
  • Team:Dark Mayhem
  • World:US2
  • Character:Jagan

Posted 02 May 2015 - 03:44 AM

Hello, Heroes! It is HZ "woman in the trenches", Jagan with today's Garage interview. 

Today it is my great privilege to interview a great player and dear friend.  You may not know him but he has been quietly developing his chops in game, and his quiet unassuming manner has won him respect on the team and in the game.

BruceARee_zpsnldsiotj.png

Hi, how are you, Bruce? Can you give us your username and the servers where you are playing?

Hi, I'm BruceARee and I play on US2 I'm doing great

Do you want to talk a little bit about yourself, about your life when you are not working as a hero?

I like to create leaded stained glass art and enjoy watching videos on YouTube. The classic rock music or something funny like Dean Martin Roasts.

Very cool!  

When did you start to play Hero Zero?

I started playing around 7/5/2014 and I haven't missed a day yet.

This next question I already know the answer to, but I will ask you anyway for the benefit of our readers: How did you start playing Hero Zero? -Through friends? Publicity?

Hehe...I had a great friend invite me to be on her team and check out this new Hero Zero game and we have been causing...Uhm...Chaos ever since,

He He, *Blush* Do you still remember the first days as a “noob” in Hero Zero?

My first days of HZ were filled with learning where everything was and trying to figure out the best way to make a strong toon. It was a fun learning experience watching and learning from more experienced players and adapting a better way to build my character.

The key is not to move or level too fast

What do you like most about the game?

I like having great teammates to share jokes and music with and helping folks build better toons

Do you have particular goals to achieve in the game?