• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 354 posts
  • Team:Heroes Anonymous
  • World:US4
  • Character:QuTiPy

Posted 07 February 2015 - 09:18 AM

Hello and welcome!

AngelicaSynn here. As one of the forums moderators, I have been asked to contribute to the Garage Interview series.

I chose to interview Kristat. She is leader of a currently TOP10 team, the Drunken Degenerates.

rkSzhBA.png

Kristat, How are you today? I want to thank you for agreeing to participate.

I'm doing fine. Thanks for asking.

So, to get right to business, What is your user name and on what servers do you currently play?

I currently play on US1, US2, and US3, although there was a brief stint on UK1 and FR5. My username is Kristat across all three servers.

Do you want to tell us a little about your life when not paying the game?

There's not much to tell. I'm a college student studying biology. My parents are amazing people who let me mooch off of them, so  I'm not working right now. 

And how long have you played HeroZero?

I began playing on US1 in September of 2012, and I started on the other two on the days they came out. That's over two years of HZ.

How did you start playing Hero Zero? Through friends? Publicity?

I actually saw my brother playing the game on Kongregate one day. I think it was advertised as one of the hot new games or something. Anyway, I liked the silly outfits and the missions, so I made my own account. 

b002ab64db64423b88b714c72bd8112c.png
Do you still remember your days as a noob player in HeroZero?

Oh definitely... I was a hopeless noob when I began playing on US1. I regularly skipped training and usually only did a few missions a day. It took ages for me to improve.  I'm surprised my team put up with me.

What do you like the most in the game?

The fourth energy refill. When I've reached that, I know that sleep is only an hour away.  :lol:

Do you have particular goals to achieve in the game?