#1 MattPowersReal

MattPowersReal

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 28 posts
  • World:US6
  • Character:Mattpowersreal

Posted 20 November 2021 - 12:26 AM

So it's been about a month since I've bought a new season pass so I decided to get the season crusader of light pass. I've been purchasing passes for a few months now. Usually I'll buy every other pass in hopes to get items that will have better stats than the items from the previous passes. However, this season pass, the items all have much less stats and even the modifications have less stats. They have much less stats than the items I unlocked from 2 months ago. I've never had this issue before.

Why did they "nurf" the item stats? I'm very disappointed and I may not continue to purchase the season pass. I was looking forward to getting the new set and increasing my stats abit, but you all decided to devalue the items in the season pass.

#2 fumanchoo

fumanchoo

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 58 posts
  • Team:Vindicated
  • World:US4
  • Character:Fumanchoo

Posted 20 November 2021 - 07:33 AM

if your cybernetic lab or workshop was in storage when you redeemed the items/mods they'll be without the boost that those provide, SK gem too besides that i'm not sure :/ this set was a decent boost for me on US7 but then theres alot of levels from one season to the next to start

#3 frafont

frafont

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • LocationCzech Republic
  • Team:dysfunctional family
  • World:US3
  • Character:frafont

Posted 20 November 2021 - 09:32 AM

Items from season set seem to have low stats, but when you equip new set instead of old one, numbers can change a lot, because when not equipped, total numbers of set items do not count those 7% bonuses.

#4 MattPowersReal

MattPowersReal

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 28 posts
  • World:US6
  • Character:Mattpowersreal

Posted 20 November 2021 - 02:13 PM