Jump to content


Photo

Unable to do anything in game

loading missing sidekicks friends missing

  • Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 Agrimm

Agrimm

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 30 posts
  • LocationMaine
  • Team:Freaky Tikis and Wahines
  • World:US2
  • Character:Agrimm
Reputation: 13

Posted 07 June 2018 - 12:54 AM

Game won't finish loading.  I can sign into game, but that's all.  I can't buy boosters needed nor can I collect resources from hideout.  I can do absolutely nothing.  Screenshot shows friends trying to load, plus it shows game saying I have NO sidekicks.  Anyone else having or had this problem? 

 

http://prntscr.com/jrufg1

 

 



#2 Lacatus

Lacatus

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 245 posts
  • Team:Dark Mayhem
  • World:US2
  • Character:Lacatus
Reputation: 122

Posted 07 June 2018 - 12:58 AM

Hi Agrimm, check your internet connection. There can be a problem.

#3 FaithfulAizen

FaithfulAizen

    Number cruncher

  • Moderators
  • 718 posts
  • LocationMissouri
  • Team:Geek Force
  • World:US2
  • Character:FaithfulAizen
Reputation: 410

Posted 07 June 2018 - 01:25 AM

 I am having a different issue if your using google chrome you may need to use another web browser

 

https://prnt.sc/jru3ts


Aizen is the best

(inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove) 

(smug) brb gotta do dishes  (smug) 


#4 EzrealStorm

EzrealStorm

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 278 posts
  • LocationCanada
  • Team:Dark Mayhem
  • World:US2
  • Character:EzrealStorm
Reputation: 289

Posted 07 June 2018 - 01:26 AM

Hello,  (wave)

 

There's actually been a few issues tonight in general as I have heard from others.  (raining)

These issues will hopefully be fixed very soon.  :)

Sorry for any inconveniences this may have caused.  :(

 

(heart)


  • meljer likes this

Posted Image


#5 Drucilla

Drucilla

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 46 posts
  • Team:Agents of Shield
  • World:US3
  • Character:Drucilla
Reputation: 12

Posted 07 June 2018 - 01:53 AM

I've been having similar issues all evening. I can't collect a finished mission or complete a training session, can't pick up resources in my hideout, or anything. 

 

I tested it on my husband's computer and was able to get in just fine, so I figured it was just me. However, I've updated my Chrome, cleared my cache, and no improvement. 



#6 FallingGrace

FallingGrace

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 34 posts
  • Team:Dysfunctional Family
  • World:US3
  • Character:FallingGrace
Reputation: 22

Posted 07 June 2018 - 02:23 AM

I'm having the identical issue that Agrimm's screen cap shows on Chrome.



#7 meljer

meljer

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts
  • Team:VV
  • World:US3
  • Character:meljer (operationredwings)
Reputation: 17

Posted 07 June 2018 - 02:26 AM

https://prntscr.com/jrvdfs

 

this is what is happening when i log into my account, cant do anything and says i got tons of donuts and skill points...refreshing and such isnt working



#8 Vyrre

Vyrre

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Team:Agents of Shield
  • World:US3
  • Character:Vyrre
Reputation: 0

Posted 07 June 2018 - 03:36 AM

Had many issues after logging in with Chrome.  Edge is working for me.  Did not test Firefox.



#9 haywire

haywire

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • LocationGermany
  • Team:FUBAR
  • World:US3
  • Character:haywire
Reputation: 1

Posted 07 June 2018 - 07:49 AM

Same Problem here in Chrome. Works fine in Firefox.



#10 sparky1

sparky1

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 37 posts
  • LocationEngland
  • Team:Dysfunctional family
  • World:US3
  • Character:sparky1
Reputation: 20

Posted 07 June 2018 - 12:32 PM

I have been using Chrome all day & so far no problems


  • FaithfulAizen and LevelHunter like this

#11 Ansane

Ansane

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 115 posts
  • LocationEurope
  • World:US1
Reputation: 78

Posted 07 June 2018 - 02:57 PM

No problems as of 16:57 CEST. Using chrome.


  • FaithfulAizen and LevelHunter like this

#12 FaithfulAizen

FaithfulAizen

    Number cruncher

  • Moderators
  • 718 posts
  • LocationMissouri
  • Team:Geek Force
  • World:US2
  • Character:FaithfulAizen
Reputation: 410

Posted 07 June 2018 - 11:15 PM

Everything should be fixed now. If your still having issues please contact support


  • sparky1 likes this

Aizen is the best

(inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove) 

(smug) brb gotta do dishes  (smug) 


#13 Wailani

Wailani

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts
Reputation: 7

Posted 10 June 2018 - 04:17 PM

I'm having lag in the game, certain things move quick while others have a 5-15 second lag. especially using the quick travel button that I use to choose missions every time I do a new mission, everything about that is slow. 



#14 Kingie

Kingie

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 54 posts
  • World:US3
  • Character:Kingie
Reputation: 72

Posted 11 June 2018 - 01:37 PM

For a week or so now, the game frequently 'hangs' so I have to Reload very often. Or it is just very slow or non-responsive when I click on something.



#15 FaithfulAizen

FaithfulAizen

    Number cruncher

  • Moderators
  • 718 posts
  • LocationMissouri
  • Team:Geek Force
  • World:US2
  • Character:FaithfulAizen
Reputation: 410

Posted 11 June 2018 - 03:02 PM

Thank you for letting us know. Please make sure you are reporting this to support so they can also help


Aizen is the best

(inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove) 

(smug) brb gotta do dishes  (smug) 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users