Jump to content


Photo

Can't play hero zero on windows phone


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 user

user

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • World:US1
Reputation: 0

Posted 05 June 2017 - 08:39 AM

i was playing hero zero from windows phone but since they updated it i can't they will fix this or not?

whenever im trying to login it ask me for adobe and then its says its not supported on your device

any solution?



#2 SabiLilli

SabiLilli

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 96 posts
  • LocationGermany
  • Team:uk1 Fliplife Avengers
  • World:US1
  • Character:SabiLilli (uk1) RememberMe (us1)
Reputation: 57

Posted 05 June 2017 - 10:06 AM

Did you write a ticket to support? 

 

Tell them, if you play with app or old browser-version


(devil) Hang loose  (devil)


#3 user

user

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • World:US1
Reputation: 0

Posted 05 June 2017 - 12:49 PM

they did told me windows phone is not supported,but the question is how i can play then?



#4 LevelHunter

LevelHunter

    The answer to life, the universe and everything

  • Senior Moderator
  • 150 posts
  • LocationGermany
  • World:US1
Reputation: 105

Posted 05 June 2017 - 01:11 PM

they did told me windows phone is not supported,but the question is how i can play then?

 

Playing with a windows phone is currently not possible.

 

Yours,

LH


2016-09-25_20.42.06e3xzn.jpg


#5 user

user

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • World:US1
Reputation: 0

Posted 05 June 2017 - 08:19 PM

Someone must fix this sometime people with windows phones cant play :(

because im not always on pc



#6 Silverwing

Silverwing

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 108 posts
  • Team:Drunken Degenerates
  • World:US2
  • Character:Silverwing
Reputation: 85

Posted 06 June 2017 - 02:17 AM

Playing with a windows phone is currently not possible.

 

Yours,

LH

 

We understand you can't play with a Windows Phone, that was not the question..... the question will it be fixed / how can people play if it is not.  HZ can not expect you to buy another phone.  Maybe this is something that should be reviewed and quickly before you lose players.


Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience

 

~~Mark Twain~~

 

I was only born blonde in looks, not in intelligence level, so don't treat me like I am stupid....  don't be a moron!


#7 centella

centella

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 369 posts
  • LocationCalifornia
  • Team:Universal Savers
  • World:US1
  • Character:Centella
Reputation: 242

Posted 06 June 2017 - 02:43 AM

plus some people kept saying?  that the game is now an app and can't be put in browser style on the phone a few weeks back

 

 

 http://forum.us.hero...longer-works/ 


64jn2q.jpgA noble man aspires to be better today than yesterday, a mean man is never happy unless he is better than anyone else.


#8 Lacatus

Lacatus

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 64 posts
  • Team:Dark Mayhem
  • World:US2
  • Character:Lacatus
Reputation: 26

Posted 08 June 2017 - 12:07 AM

..


Edited by Lacatus, 08 June 2017 - 12:07 AM.


#9 stevegamer

stevegamer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • World:US3
Reputation: 0

Posted 08 June 2017 - 04:15 AM

I would think the browser that comes the a Windows- based phone would have a setting which allows you to request the desktop site.

 

If that doesn't work, then download Puffin Browser, and log into the desktop site using it. You can use a phone to play on the desktop site that way.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users