Jump to content


Photo

Brokerage Center


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 FaithfulAizen

FaithfulAizen

    Number cruncher

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 557 posts
  • LocationMissouri
  • Team:Geek Force
  • World:US2
  • Character:FaithfulAizen
Reputation: 255

Posted 18 April 2017 - 09:00 AM

Brokerage center is supposed to decrease the amount of coins you need to upgrade a building. Even though I have enough resources and coins now that I decreased the amount it takes it will not let me upgrade it saying that I do not have enough coins even though I do and I'm sure my resources are enough


Aizen is the best

(inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove) 

Also did you know that Turtles breath through their butts?


#2 Mahhafooznit

Mahhafooznit

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts
Reputation: 17

Posted 18 April 2017 - 12:14 PM

I have the same issue. I filed a bug report ticket. 



#3 centella

centella

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 369 posts
  • LocationCalifornia
  • Team:Universal Savers
  • World:US1
  • Character:Centella
Reputation: 242

Posted 18 April 2017 - 03:46 PM

is there a chance that the computer "reads it " like you need the "normal amount of coins"? and that is why it says you don't have enough coins?

 

as in normally the room cost 10 million  coins but with the level 1 discount it is supposed to go to 6.7 million coins and you have 9 million coins and since you do not have 10 million coins.......................  computer says "you do not have enough coins"


64jn2q.jpgA noble man aspires to be better today than yesterday, a mean man is never happy unless he is better than anyone else.


#4 YouWontRemember

YouWontRemember

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 22 posts
  • World:US1
  • Character:Computer
Reputation: 6

Posted 18 April 2017 - 10:54 PM

I did test an upgrade and confirmed that it is taking the correct amount of coins when you do an upgrade, so any error would be on the calculation listed above.



#5 FaithfulAizen

FaithfulAizen

    Number cruncher

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 557 posts
  • LocationMissouri
  • Team:Geek Force
  • World:US2
  • Character:FaithfulAizen
Reputation: 255

Posted 18 April 2017 - 11:05 PM

k I can let my friend know as he had me post this since he couldnt :)


Aizen is the best

(inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove)  (inlove) 

Also did you know that Turtles breath through their butts?


#6 EzrealStorm

EzrealStorm

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 108 posts
  • Team:DARK MAYHEM
  • World:US2
  • Character:EzrealStorm
Reputation: 87

Posted 19 April 2017 - 12:15 AM

It does take the correct amount of coins away but it does not let you do upgrades if you dont have the same amount of coins as it needed before you added the new room. so I cannot upgrade my defense post for example even though I know have enough with this room. 


:O  I don't need a piece of paper saying I succeeded. I just need food.   :O  


#7 EzrealStorm

EzrealStorm

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 108 posts
  • Team:DARK MAYHEM
  • World:US2
  • Character:EzrealStorm
Reputation: 87

Posted 19 April 2017 - 01:37 AM

Now it works :D I just tried again.. it wasnt working last night or a few hours ago either.. Woooooo 


:O  I don't need a piece of paper saying I succeeded. I just need food.   :O  





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users