King of Thieves

Bested the bandit

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 492 posts
  • LocationThe Space Galleon S.S. Nemesis
  • Team:Villains Inc.
  • World:US2
  • Character:I may be a villain, but at least I'm honest.

Posted 10 July 2015 - 04:18 AM

Hello. I am the Leader of Villains Incorporated in US2. At the time of this post, I have been playing Hero Zero just under a year. I am a long time and experienced gamer. While I have only been playing online games for six years, I have been playing games seriously for well over twenty years.

Mostly, my gaming has consisted of strategy games. I started playing chess with my grandfather at 5. His most notable gaming history was beating a Grand Master chess player when the two were in a Concentration Camp together. I grew up playing games like Risk and Supremacy. Later, I went on to collectible strategy games.

I can't say the names of most games due to HZ Terms of Service, but I was one of the first people outside of California to play a well known collectible card game that started in California and is considered the originator of collectible card games. Later, I went on to play table top miniatures war games and even went on to win a world championship in my favorite. Since that time, I turned my attention to poker and online social games, HZ being the latest of these. I play poker semi-professionally as have many of my family members.